ACADEMIC STAFF

PEDAGOGY

dr Edyta Sadowska, prof. WSL
Head of  Pedagogy Department
tel: +48 343 655 802 w. 126
e.sadowska@ucss.eu

dr Mateusz Dąsal
m.dasal@ucss.eu

dr Gabriela Kowalska
g.kowalska@ucss.eu

dr Krzysztof Niewiadomski
niekrzys@poczta.fm

dr Arkadiusz Kamiński
a.kaminski@ucss.eu

mgr Anna Hiller
a.hiller@ucss.eu

mgr Mirosław Modzelewski
m.modzelewski@ucss.eu

mgr Maciej Zajęcki
maciekzajecki@gmail.com

mgr Jadwiga Mielczarek
jadwiga.mielczarek@onet.pl

mgr Sylwia Kurcab
skurcab@wp.pl

mgr Łukasz Sasuła
l.sasula@ucss.eu

mgr Katarzyna Cichoń
katarzyna_cichon1987@o2.pl

mgr Marzena Lamch-Łoniewska
manielarka@gmail.com

dr Edyta Kahl-Łuczyńska
ekah@wp.pl

dr Marek Kalaman
m.kalaman@ucss.eu

mgr Joanna Dorota Banasiak
j.banasiak@ucss.eu

PHILOLOGY

mgr Dariusz Karmański
Head of Neophilology Department
tel: +48 343 655 802 w. 113
d.karmanski@ucss.eu
 
mgr Joanna Urbaniak
j.urbaniak@ucss.eu
 
Richard Hanson, MA
richardfhanson@gmail.com
 
Haidi Hartigan, BA
haidi.hartigan@gmail.com
 
dr Aneta Wilemska-Rudnik
a.wilemska@ucss.eu
 
dr Agnieszka Markowska, prof WSL
a.markowska@ucss.eu
 
mgr Izabela Bożek
i.bozek@ucss.eu
 
dr Sean Hartigan
  s.hartigan@ucss.eu
 
dr hab. Grzegorz Kowal
nietzkowal@hotmail.com
 
dr Marek Zasempa
zasempa@ucss.eu
 
mgr Barbara Nalewajka
Ritza@interia.pl
 
mgr Kamila Mika-Sitkiewicz
mikakamila@yahoo.com
 
dr Aleksandra Jóźwiak-Dądela
jozwiakdadela@ucss.eu
 
mgr Robert Bielecki
r.bielecki@ucss.eu
 
dr Joanna Krzywda
j.krzywda@ucss.eu
 
mgr Przemysław Stencel
moodle@ucss.eu
 
mgr Dorota Morawska-Walasek
dorotamw@ucss.eu
 
mgr Dorota Ficek
ficek@ucss.eu
 
mgr Monika Białas
monbial@ucss.eu
 
 

mgr Karolina Suchecka
k.suchecka@ucss.eu

mgr Justyna Szymczyk
j.szymczyk@ucss.eu

mgr Angelika Dąbek
a.dabek@ucss.eu

dr Dorota Gonigroszek
d.gonigroszek@ucss.eu

dr Justyna Lacanna
j.lacanna@ucss.eu

mgr Nazarii Slobodian
n.slobodian@ucss.eu

mgr Paulina Nowakowska
p.nowakowska@ucss.eu

dr Iryna Zadorozhna
i.zadorozhna@wsl.edu.pl

Skip to content